Monday, September 29, 2008

my love languages...

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Physical Touch

My Detailed Results:
Physical Touch: 10
Receiving Gifts: 6
Acts of Service: 6
Quality Time: 5
Words of Affirmation: 3

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

I tag anyone who wants to find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book


Tash said...

i love this quiz...we often expect our significant other to respond the way we do. forgetting we are with them because of who they are!! its nice to be reminded that we are all different and each have our own love language :)

melissa c said...

I have always loved this book. I had it a long time ago, loaned it to someone and they never gave it back. I can't even remember who I loaned it to! lol

My language is affirmation 9, gifts 8, service 6, touch 4, time 3.

This really helps you to understand your partner. It works.

michellejohnnie said...

Good book! I need to read it again and have Chris take the quiz so I can understand him better. I love your blog. Many of your posts are very helpful to me. I tried doing the mosaic post a week ago and I couldn't get the mosaic to go to my blog. Your mosaic is awesome!

Emily + Eric said...

I'm a Quality Time gal myself...